Classroom Schedules for 2019


Why pay more because of where you live? SAME PRICE EVERY TOWN!

$595 includes: 30 hours of classroom, 12 hours of driving, 6 hours of observation, 2 hour parent class



Ludlow 2019 Classroom Sessions

Please call (413) 583-8429 for more information.

Date Time
February Vacation Session:
Monday, February 18
Tuesday, February 19
Wednesday, February 20
Thursday, February 21
Friday, February 22
8 AM to 2:30 PM
April Session:
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18
Friday, April 19
8 AM to 2:30 PM
June Session:
Monday, June 24
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28
8 AM to 2:30 PM


Palmer 2019 Classroom Sessions


Call (413) 289-2129 to register. If you are interested in Palmer High School classes, please call (413) 289-2129 for more information.


Date Time
February Vacation Session:
Monday, February 18
Tuesday, February 19
Wednesday, February 20
Thursday, February 21
Friday, February 22
8 AM to 2:30 PM
April Session:
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18
Friday, April 19
8 AM to 2:30 PM
June Session:
Monday, June 24
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28
8 AM to 2:30 PM


Belchertown 2019 Classroom Sessions

Call (413) 323-6600 to register. You can join at any time - Make-up classes will be held if you miss. Best price and passing rate in Belchertown. Go to RMV website to check all driving school's passing rates.



Date Time
February Vacation Session:
Monday, February 18
Tuesday, February 19
Wednesday, February 20
Thursday, February 21
Friday, February 22
8 AM to 2:30 PM
April Session:
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18
Friday, April 19
8 AM to 2:30 PM
June Session:
Monday, June 24
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28
8 AM to 2:30 PM


Pathfinder 2019 Classroom Sessions


Call (413) 289-2129 for more information. Classes Tuesdays and Thursdays starting Tuesday April 2nd after school.

Date Time




Monson High School and Minnechaug High School: Call for information.




*Note: Times and dates shown are subject to change.



Home | Contact Us | ©2004-2019 Belmont Driving School | Privacy Policy: We Collect No Personal Data |